Welcome to the AngelSense Support Center

No Communication after reactivation

Your account is basically starting to function again, as though you had your device sitting at home all those months, and thus you will see "No Communication" for many hours. As many hours as the time passed since you cancelled.   
 
Please see: Getting Started